Numero Uno

Here it is.

I created this blog platform four months ago. Little did I know that after flying through a four month internship and a branding mentorship program during the summer, that my first post would actually be coming from a table in my kitchen at 1150 SechshauserStraße, 31, Wien.

For those wondering, thats my Austrian address until the end of this year.

Goal: create an archive of memories, thoughts, happenings and ideas that I can look back on and smile at. Stay tuned.

 

Leave a Reply

